Oktatóink

Név E-mail Telefon mellék
Balog Margit balogm@drhe.hu 18 596
Csákberényi-Nagy Miklósné dr. csakberenyine.klara@drhe.hu 18 598
Dr. Baráth Béla Levente barathb@drhe.hu 18 558
Dr. Berek Sándor berek.sandor@drhe.hu 18 539
Dr. Boda István boda.istvan@drhe.hu 18 594
Dr. Bodó Sára bodos@drhe.hu 18 528, 18 509
Dr. Bölcskei Gusztáv bolcskeig@drhe.hu 18 584
Dr. Csillag Andrea csillag.andrea@drhe.hu 18 503, 18 616
Dr. Eged Alice eged.alice@drhe.hu 18 511
Dr. Erdődy József Attila
Dr. Fazakas Sándor fazakass@drhe.hu; Tanszéki honlap: http://szocialetika.drhe.hu/ 18 556
Dr. Fekete Károly feketek@drhe.hu
Dr. Gaál Sándor gaals@drhe.hu 18 561
Dr. Gaál-Szabó Péter gaal.szabo.peter@drhe.hu 18 565
Dr. Goda Éva goda.eva@drhe.hu 18 551
Dr. Gonda László gondal@drhe.hu 18 513
Dr. Gyimóthy Gergely gyimothy.gergely@drhe.hu 18 531
Dr. Hodossi Sándor hodossi.sandor@drhe.hu 18 548
Dr. Hodossy-Takács Előd takacse[kukac]drhe.hu 18 519, 18 538
Dr. Hörcsik Richárd horcsikr@drhe.hu 18 547
Dr. Kenyhercz Róbert kenyhercz.robert@drhe.hu 18 510
Dr. Kiss Csaba Márton kiss.csaba@drhe.hu 18 543
Dr. Kmeczkó Szilárd kmeczko.szilard@drhe.hu 18 514
Dr. Kókai Nagy Viktor kokainagy.viktor@drhe.hu
Dr. Kovács Ábrahám kovacs.abraham@drhe.hu 18 573
Dr. Kovács Krisztián kovacs.krisztian@drhe.hu 18 597
Dr. Kustár Zoltán kustar.zoltan@drhe.hu 18 575, 18 550
Dr. Lupkovicsné dr. Major Edit lupkovicsne.edit@drhe.hu 18 551, 18 585
Dr. Nagy Zoltán nagy.zoltan@drhe.hu 18 546
Dr. Németh Áron nemeth.aron@drhe.hu 18 530
Dr. Peres Imre peres.theoluni@drhe.hu 18 535
Dr. Pinczés Tamás pinczes.tamas@drhe.hu 18 506
Dr. Vitéz Ferenc vitez.ferenc@drhe.hu 18 525
Fátyol Zoltán fatyol.zoltan@drhe.hu 18 542
Horsai Ede horsai.ede@drhe.hu 18 541
Imreh Sándor imre.sandor@drhe.hu
Kathyné Mogyoróssy Anita kathyne.anita@drhe.hu 18 534
Kedvesné dr. Herczegh Mária kedvesne.h.maria@drhe.hu 18 545
Kis Klára kis.klara@drhe.hu
Kőszeghy Attila koszeghy.attila@drhe.hu 18 553
Kovácsné Laurinyecz Júlia kovacsne.julia@drhe.hu 18 507
Pinczésné dr. Palásthy Ildikó palasthy.ildiko@drhe.hu 18 532
Szabóné dr. Kármán Judit szabone.karman.judit@drhe.hu 18 539
Szabóné Fodor Adrienne szabone.adrienne@drhe.hu 18 544
Szele Barna szele.barna@drhe.hu 18 533
Szirmai Erika szirmai.erika@drhe.hu 18 564
T. Nagy Judit t.nagy.judit@drhe.hu 18 531
Tamusné Molnár Viktória tamusne.viktoria@drhe.hu 18 534
Tóth Csaba toth.csaba@drhe.hu 18 589
Tóth Ferenc toth.ferenc@drhe.hu 18 510